Motivational Mondays

Primary tabs

Event Location: 
Northern Hive

A series of events taking place every Monday... Comy by the SSF office to find out more...

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 15 2019 except Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Feb 25 2019, Mon Apr 08 2019.
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Campus: