Dessert Day

Primary tabs

Event Location: 
Senecentre
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 13 2018 except Thu Oct 11 2018, Thu Oct 25 2018, Thu Nov 08 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018.
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Campus: