Day Pub

Primary tabs

Event Location: 
Senecentre

The Bar in the Senecentre will be open every Wednesday and Thursday

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 07 2017 except Wed Oct 25 2017, Thu Oct 26 2017.
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:00 to 15:00
Campus: