Bar Open

Primary tabs

Event Location: 
The Hive
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 06 2018 except Thu Sep 20 2018, Thu Oct 11 2018, Thu Oct 25 2018, Thu Nov 01 2018, Thu Nov 08 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Nov 29 2018. Also includes Thu Nov 29 2018.
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 12:00 to 17:00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 12:00 to 17:00
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:00 to 17:00
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 12:00 to 17:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 12:00 to 17:00
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:00 to 17:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 12:00 to 17:00
Campus: